Includes: * More than 14,000 pro/con viewpoint essays * 5,000+ topic overviews * More than 300 primary source documents * 300 biographies of social activists and reformers * More than 775 court-case overviews * 5 million periodical articles * Nearly 6,000 statistical tables, charts and graphs * Nearly 70,000 images and a link to Google Image Search * Thousands of podcasts, including weekly presidential addresses and premier NPR programs * A national and state curriculum standards search, correlated to the content that allows educators to quickly identify material by grade and discipline New reference content is added on an ongoing basis, and new full-text periodical and newspaper articles are added every day.
Encyclopedia of Foods by Mayo Clinic Staff (Editor); University of California, Los Angeles Staff (Editor); Dole Food Company, Inc. Staff (Editor); Experts from UCLA Center for Human Staff (Editor)
ISBN: 0122198034
Publication Date: 2001-11-29
Encyclopedia of Human Nutrition by Benjamin Caballero; Lindsay Allen; Andrew Prentice
Call Number: QP141 .E526 2005
ISBN: 0121501116
Publication Date: 2005-01-01
Encyclopedia of Vitamins, Minerals, and Supplements by Tova Navarra; Myron A. Lipowitz; John G. Navarra (Foreword by)
Call Number: QP771..E53 2004
ISBN: 0816031835
Publication Date: 1995-12-01
Handbook of Behavior, Food and Nutrition by Colin R. Martin (Editor); Victor R. Preedy (Editor); Ronald Ross Watson (Editor)
Encyclopedia of Foods by 
Encyclopedia of Human Nutrition by 
Encyclopedia of Vitamins, Minerals, and Supplements by 
Handbook of Behavior, Food and Nutrition by ![University of Idaho Library [logo]](https://www.lib.uidaho.edu/media/images/ui_library_horizontal.png)
