It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Offers the latest business and financial information for researchers at all levels. Provides information about business conditions, management techniques, business trends, management practice and theory, corporate strategy and tactics, and competitive landscape. Includes in-depth coverage for over 2,890 publications, with more than 1,920 available in full text.
For business professionals, entrepreneurs, students, and general researchers, Gale Business Insights: Global delivers comprehensive international business intelligence, compiled into a logical, useable context.
It’s the first online resource that empowers people to not only study international business, but also to interpret their research. Deep intelligence powered by statistical data helps users spend less time searching for data – and more time connecting their discoveries to practical applications.
• 193 profiles of UN-recognized countries
• 300 sources of investment and brokerage reports
• 1,000 SWOT reports
• 2,000 case studies
• 2,300 corporate chronologies
• 4,200 full-text periodicals
• 11,500 market research reports
• 15,000 company histories
• 50,500 articles from Market Share Reporter
• 465,000 company profiles and 2,000 industry profiles
• Plus thousands of interactive charts; interactive metrics from the World Bank; and country reports from the Economist Intelligence Unit and Dun & Bradstreet
A comprehensive, business database covering articles, many of them full-text, from scholarly journals and business periodicals, on topics such as management, economics, finance, accounting, international business and much more. Full text reports are also available for country economic data, company profiles, industry information and market research.
In-depth company profiles on over 8,000 US public companies * Essential information on more than 100,000 companies including data on over 85,000 private companies * Analysis on over 15,000 funds based on Standard & Poor's Stars rating system * Reports on 50+ industries and 110+ sub-industries.
Containing more than 15,000 credible news, legal and business sources, Nexis Uni™ (formerly Lexis Nexis Academic) includes access to print and online journals, television and radio broadcasts, newswires and blogs, as well as local, regional, national and international newspapers, legal sources for federal and state cases and statutes, business information on U.S. and international companies and executives. For Business, LexisNexis features company and industry news, detailed company financial data, and includes major accounting journals. In Law, the database provides texts of federal and state court decisions, federal and state agency regulations, and law journal articles.