Education - Curriculum and Instruction: General Reference and eReference

Learning Theories by David C. Leonard

Encyclopedia of Education Research by Melanie L. Falese

International Education by Daniel Ness (Editor); Chia-ling Lin (Editor); Immanuel Ness

The Handbook of Educational Theories by Beverly J. Irby

21st Century Education by Thomas L. Good (Editor)

Handbook of Curriculum Development by Limon E. Kattington (Editor)

Encyclopedia of Curriculum Studies by Craig Kridel (Editor)

Encyclopedia of Bilingual Education by Josué M. González (Editor)

Encyclopedia of School Psychology by Steven W. Lee (Editor)

The Complete Learning Disabilities Handbook by Joan M. Harwell; Rebecca Williams Jackson

Handbook of Research on Science Education by Sandra K. Abell (Editor); Norman G. Lederman (Editor)

The SAGE Handbook of Special Education by Lani Florian (Editor)

Handbook of Special Education by James M. Kauffman (Editor); Daniel P. Hallahan (Editor)

Encyclopedia of Giftedness, Creativity, and Talent by Barbara Kerr (Editor)

Handbook of Learning Disabilities, Second Edition by H. Lee Swanson (Editor); Karen R. Harris (Editor); Steve Graham (Editor)

Special Educational Needs, Inclusion and Diversity by Norah Frederickson; Tony Cline

Encyclopedia of the Social and Cultural Foundations of Education by Eugene F. Provenzo (Editor); John Philip Renaud (Editor)

Encyclopedia of Diversity in Education by James A. Banks (Editor)

Encyclopedia of Education Law by Charles J. Russo (Editor)

Handbook of Social Justice in Education by Therese Quinn; William Ayers (Editor); David Stovall (Editor)

Handbook of Latinos and Education by Enrique G. Murillo